top of page

Children's Gardening Club All Seasons - Wednesday

00006
$1 120.00
Planting seeds of knowledge all year long! No child will be turned away because of the responses to the below questions.
In stock
1
Product Details

Our gardening expeditions focus on giving students a positive outdoor learning experience through the development of sustainable gardening skills and explorative play. This program will foster your children's connection to Nature and their role in caring for the environment.
This program is designed for children aged 4 to 6.

Purchasing all seasons reserves your child's spot from September to June (through our Fall, Spring and Summer Seasons). Please return the CGC Handbook and Waiver to confirm your child's place.

Please email us at agraliving@gmail.com if your family require financial assistance.

Each expedition is from 4:00 - 5:30

Expedition dates

Fall season

  1. Wednesday, September 11, 2024
  2. Wednesday, September 18, 2024
  3. Wednesday, September 25, 2024
  4. Wednesday, October 2, 2024
  5. Wednesday, October 9, 2024
  6. Wednesday, October 16, 2024
  7. Wednesday, October 30, 2024
  8. Wednesday, November 6, 2024
  9. Wednesday, November 13, 2024
  10. Wednesday, November 20, 2024
  11. Wednesday, November 27, 2024
  12. Wednesday, December 4, 2024
  13. Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Winter Season

  1. Wednesday, January 15, 2025
  2. Wednesday, January 22, 2025
  3. Wednesday, January 29, 2025
  4. Wednesday, February 5, 2025
  5. Wednesday, February 19, 2025
  6. Wednesday, February 26, 2025
  7. Wednesday, March 5, 2025
  8. Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  9. Wednesday, March 19, 2025

Spring Season

  1. Wednesday, April 16, 2025
  2. Wednesday, April 23, 2025
  3. Wednesday, April 30, 2025
  4. Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  5. Wednesday, May 14, 2025
  6. Wednesday, May 21, 2025
  7. Wednesday, May 28, 2025
  8. Wednesday, June 4, 2025
  9. Wednesday, June 11, 2025
  10. Wednesday, June 18, 2025
Save this product for later
bottom of page